Analytical Chemistry

————————————————————————————

Abbaspour, Abdolkarim

Professor of Analytical Chemistry, Emeritus

 

Office: D-212 Chemistry Building

Phone: +98 713 613 7170

Email: abbaspour@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Abbaspour Research Group


Absalan, Ghodratollah

Professor of Analytical Chemistry, Coordinator of Analytical Chemistry Division

                            

Office: D-202  Department of Chemistry 

Phone: +98 713 613 7137

Email: absalan@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Absalan Research Group


 Akhond, Morteza      

Associate Professor of Analytical Chemistry      

 

 Office:  D-203 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7142

Email: akhond@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Akhond Research Group


 Doroodmand, Mohammad Mehdi              

Assistant Professor of Analytical Chemistry              

   

Office: D-205 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7152

Email: Doroodmand@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Doroodmand Research Group


 

Haghighi, Behzad  

 Professor of Analytical Chemistry                  

                  

D-306 Department of Chemistry                                  

Phone: +98 713 613 7178

Email: bhaghighi@shirazu.ac.ir  

View Profile

Haghighi Research Group


Hemmateenejad, Bahram

Professor of Analytical Chemistry

Chemometrics, Pharmaceutical Analysis

D-222 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7139

Email: hemmatb@sums.ac.ir

View Profile

Hemmateenejad Research Group

Safavi, Afsaneh              

Professor of Analytical Chemistry              

 

Office: D-221 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7150

Email: safavi@chem.susc.ac.ir    

View Profile

Safavi Research Group


 Tashkhourian, Javad            

Assistant Professor of Analytical Chemistry            

 

Office: D-201 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7145

Email: tashkhourian@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Tashkhourian Research Group