Faculty profiles

Abbaspour, Abdolkarim   

Professor of Analytical Chemistry, Emeritus      

Office:  D-212, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7170

Email: abbaspour@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Abbaspour Research Group

Absalan, Ghodratollah   

Professor of Analytical Chemistry      

Office:  D-202, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7137

Email: absalan@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Absalan Research Group

Akhond, Morteza   

Associate Professor of Analytical Chemistry      

Office:  D-203, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7142

Email: akhond@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Akhond Research Group

Alipour, Mojtaba   

Assistant Professor of Physical Chemistry  

Office:  D-208, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7160

Email: malipour@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Alipour Reseach Group

Asadi, Mozaffar   

Professor of Inorganic Chemistry, Emeritus      

Office:  D-303, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7121

Email: asadi@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Asadi Research Group

Asadi, Zahra   

Assistant Professor of Inorganic Chemistry      

Office:  D-302, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7118

Email: zasadi@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Asadi Research Group

Doroodmand, Mohammad Mehdi   

Assistant Professor of Analytical Chemistry      

Office:  D-205, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7152

Email: Doroodmand@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Doroodmand Research Group

Esmaeilbeiag, Ahmad Reza   

Assistant Professor of Inorganic Chemistry      

Office:  A-305, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7134

Email: esmaeilbeig@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Esmaeilbeiag Research Group

 Emad, Leila   

Instructor

Office:  A-312, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7143

Email: emad@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Firozabadi, Habib

Professor of Organic Chemistry, Emeritus

Office:D-321 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7106 Email: firouzabadi@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Firozabadi Research Group

Ghasemi, Soheila

Assistant Professor of Organic Chemistry

Office: D-307 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7140 Email: ghasemis@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Ghasemi Research Group

 Ghatee, Mohammad Hadi   

Professor of Physical Chemistry  Statistical Mechanics, Molecular simulation, Surface Chemistry

Office:  D-207, Department of Chemistry  

Phone: +98 713 613 7143

Email: ghatee@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Ghatee Research Group

 Hemmateenejad, Bahram   

Chair of the Department of Chemistry, Professor of Analytical Chemistry

Chemometrics

Office:  D-222, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7139

Email: hemmatb@sums.ac.ir

View Profile

Hemmateenejad Research Group

Hosseini-Sarvari, Mona   

Professor of Organic Chemistry

Office:  D-301, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7169

Email: hossaini@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Hosseini Research Group

Iranpoor, Nasser   

Professor of Organic Chemistry

Office:  D-321, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7104

Email: iranpoor@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Iranpoor Research Group

Jarrahpour, Aliasghar      

Professor of Organic Chemistry    

 

Office:D-302 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7101

Email: jarrah@susc.ac.ir        

View Profile

Jarrahpour Research Group

Khalafinezhad, Ali   

Professor of Organic Chemistry

Office:  A-301, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7129

Email: khalafi@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Khalafinezhad Research Group

Khalili, Dariush   

Assistant Professor of Organic Chemistry      

Office:  A-310, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7113

Email: d_kh59@yahoo.com

View Profile

Khalili Research Group

Moghadasi, Jalil   

Professor of Physical Chemistry      

Thermodynamics

Office:  D-105, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7158

Email: moghadasi@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Moghadasi Reseach Group

Mohajer, Dariush   

Professor of Inorganic Chemistry      

Office:  D-316, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7146

Email: dmohajer@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Mohajer Research Group

Mohajeri, Afshan   

Professor of Physical Chemistry      

Office:  D-204, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7161

Email: amohajeri@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Mohajeri Research Group

Mousavipour, Seyed Hosein   

Professor of Physical Chemistry      

Office:  D-102, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7159

Email: mousavi@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Mousavipour Research Group

Zarangiz, Movahedi   

Assistant Professor of  Inorganic Chemistry      

Office:  D-316, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7146

Email: movahedi@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Movahedi Research Group

Nabavizadeh, Masood   

Associate Professor of  Inorganic Chemistry      

Office:  A-301, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7111

Email: nabavi@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Movahedi Research Group

Pakiari, Ali Heidar   

Professor of Physical Chemistry, Emeritus Quantum Chemistry

Office:  D-221, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7165

Email: pakiari@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Pakiari Research Group

Rashidi, Mehdi Heidar   

Professor of  Inorganic Chemistry

Office:  A-306, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7117

Email: rashidi@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Rashidi Research Group

Sadat-Shojai, Mehdi   

Assistant  Professor of Organic Chemistry

Office:  A-311, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7167

Email: ms.shojai@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Shojai Research Group

Safaei, Elham   

Associate Professor of  Inorganic  Chemistry

Office:  , Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7150

Email: safaei@iasbs.ac.ir

View Profile

Safaei Research Group

Safavi, Afsaneh   

Professor of Analytical Chemistry

Office:   D-221, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7150

Email: safavi@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Safavi Research Group

Sardarian, Alireza   

Professor of Organic Chemistry

Office:   A-322, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7107

Email: sardarian@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Sardarian Research Group

Sharghi, Hashem      

Professor of Organic Chemistry 

     

Office: D-304 Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7122

Email: shashem@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Sharghi Research Group

Tamami, Bahman    

Professor of Organic Chemistry, Emeritus        

Office: D-307 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7140

Email: tamami@chem.susc.ac.ir      

View Profile

Tamami Research Group

Tashkhourian, Javad   

Assistant Professor of Analytical Chemistry

Office:   D-201, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7145

Email: tashkhourian@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Tashkhourian Research Group

Zolghadr, Amin Reza   

Assistant  Professor of Physical Chemistry

Office:   D-211, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7175

Email: arzolghadr@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Zolghadr Research Group<