Organic Chemistry

————————————————————————————

Abdolmaleki, Amir

 Associate Professor of Organic Chemistry, 

 

Office: C-316 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7187

Email: abdolmaleki@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Abdolmaleki Research Group


 

Firouzabadi, Habib

Professor of Organic Chemistry, Emeritus

 

Office:D-321 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7106

Email: firouzabadi@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Firozabadi Research Group


Ghasemi, Soheila

Assistant Professor of Organic Chemistry

 

Office: D-307 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7140

Email: ghasemis@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Ghasemi Research Group


Hosseini-Sarvari, Mona      

Professor of Organic Chemistry , Coordinator of Organic Chemistry Division    

 Office: D-301 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713613 7169

Email: hossaini@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Hosseini Research Group


Iranpoor, Nasser  

Professor of Organic Chemistry      

  Office: D-321 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7104

Email: iranpoor@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Iranpoor Research Group


Jarrahpour, Aliasghar      

Professor of Organic Chemistry      

 

Office:D-302 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7101

Email: jarrah@susc.ac.ir        

View Profile

Jarrahpour Research Group


Khalafinezhad, Ali      

Professor of Organic Chemistry      

 

Office: A-301 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7129

Email: khalafi@chem.susc.ac.ir    

View Profile

Khalafinezhad Research Group


Khalili, Dariush    

Assistant Professor of Organic Chemistry      

 

     Office: A-310 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7113

Email: khalili@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Khalili Research Group


Sadat-Shojai, Mehdi      

Assistant  Professor of Organic Chemistry      

 

   Office: A-311 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7167

Email: ms.shojai@shirazu.ac.ir    

View Profile

Shojai Research Group


Sardarian, Alireza      

Professor of Organic Chemistry      

 

  Office: A-322 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7107

Email: sardarian@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Sardarian Research Group


Sharghi, Hashem      

Professor of Organic Chemistry      

 

Office: D-304 Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7122

Email: shashem@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Sharghi Research Group


Tamami, Bahman    

Professor of Organic Chemistry, Emeritus        

 

Office: D-307 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7140

Email: tamami@chem.susc.ac.ir      

View Profile

Tamami Research Group