Physical Chemistry

————————————————————————————

 Alipour, Mojtaba

Associate Professor of Physical Chemistry

Quantum Chemistry

Office: D-208, Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7160

Email: malipour@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Alipour Reseach Group



 Emad, Leila

Instructor, Emeritus

Education

Office: D-A-312, Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7143

Email: emad@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile


 Ghatee, Mohammad Hadi        

Professor of Physical ChemistryAssociate Dean of the Graduate School    

Statistical Mechanics, Molecular Simulation, Surface Chemistry

Office: D-207, Department of Chemistry      

Phone: +98 713 613 7174

Email: ghatee@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Ghatee Research Group


Moghadasi, Jalil   

Professor of Physical Chemistry      

Thermodynamics

 Office:  D-105, Department of Chemistry   

Phone: +98 713 613 7158

Email: moghadasi@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Moghadasi Reseach Group


Mohajeri, Afshan      

Professor of Physical ChemistryCoordinator of Physical Chemistry Division    

Quantum Chemistry

    Office: D-204 Department of Chemistry

 Phone: +98 713 613 7161

Email: amohajeri@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Mohajeri Research Group


 Mousavipour, Seyed Hosein      

Chair of the Department of Chemistry, Professor of Physical Chemistry      

 Experimental and theoretical gas phase kinetics

   Office: D-222 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7159

Email: mousavi@chem.susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Mousavipour Research Group


 Pakiari, Ali Heidar      

 Professor of Physical Chemistry, Emeritus      

 Quantum Chemistry

 Office: D-221 Department of Chemistry      

Phone: +98 713 613 7165

Email: pakiari@susc.ac.ir

View Profile

Pakiari Research Group


   Salari, Hadi     

Assistant  Professor of Physical Chemistry      

 Kinetics and Catalysis

Office: E-213 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7110

Email: hsalari@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Salari Research Group



   Zolghadr, Amin Reza      

Assistant  Professor of Physical Chemistry      

 Statistical Mechanics, Molecular Simulation, Surface Chemistry    

Office: D-211 Department of Chemistry

Phone: +98 713 613 7175

Email: arzolghadr@shirazu.ac.ir

View Profile

Zolghadr Research Group